watermark trustst-thomaswyberton

St Thomas' CE Primary Academy

Google Services

Translate
Close
Search
Close

Get in Touch

St Thomas' CE Primary Academy

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019-2020

Term 1

 Wednesday 4th September - Friday 18th October 2019

Term 2

Tuesday 29th October - Thursday 19th December 2019

Term 3

Monday 6th January – Thursday 13th February 2020

Term 4

Monday 24th February – Thursday 2nd April 2020

Term 5

Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May 2020

(Closed for Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020)

Term 6

Monday 1st June - Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

Academic Year 2020-2021

 

Term 1

Thursday 3rd September – Thursday 22nd October 2020

Term 2

Monday 2nd November - Thursday 17th December 2020

Term 3

Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4

Monday 22nd February – Wednesday 31st March 2021

Term 5

Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May 2021

(Closed for Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021)

Term 6

Monday 7th June – Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Top